Henry Lo has been endorsed by several community leaders and organizations including:

Monterey Park Community Supporters

Cathy Wills

Barbara Ngai

Toki Ko

Steven Klein

Ralph Mitchell

Anita Rivero

Shirley Hwong

Gloria Guerrero

Margarita Gutierrez

Karl Wong

Delario Robinson

Diana Robinson

Arthur Fong

Phil Smith

Gay Yuen

Elizabeth Yang

Dominic Lombardo

Ricky Choi

Andy Yam

Pedro Chan

Paul Perez

Janet Yu

Derek Ma

Daisy Ma

Theresa Amador

Yukio Kawaratani

Lillian Kawaratani

Jeff Schwartz

Marlene Gillan

Dolores Rillos

Monterey Park Councilmember/Mayor David Lau (ret.)

Monterey Park Councilmember/Mayor Francisco Alonso (ret.)

Monterey Park Councilmember/Mayor Lily Chen (ret.)

Monterey Park Councilmember/Mayor Anthony Wong (ret.)

Monterey Park City Clerk David Barron (ret.)

Monterey Park City Clerk Theresa Amador (ret.)

Elected Officials

Congresswoman Judy Chu

State Controller Betty Yee

Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon

Assemblymember Ed Chau

Assemblymember Evan Low

Assemblymember Mike Eng (ret.)

Assemblymember Warren Furutani (ret.)

State Senator Gloria Romero (ret.)

Los Angeles County Supervisor Hilda Solis

Los Angeles County Assessor Jeff Prang

Los Angeles Community College Board Trustee Mike Fong

Los Angeles Community College Board Trustee David Vela

Pasadena Community College Trustee Linda Wah

Pasadena Community College Trustee James A. Osterling

Pasadena Community College Trustee Sandra Chen Lau

Monterey Park Mayor Hans Liang

Monterey Park Councilmember Peter Chan

Monterey Park Councilmember Stephen Lam

Alhambra Councilmember Adele Andre Stadler

Alhambra Councilmember Jeff Maloney

Alhambra Councilmember/Mayor Barbara Messina (ret.)

Rosemead Councilmember Polly Low

Rosemead Councilmember Sean Dang

Rosemead Councilmember Steven Ly

San Gabriel City Mayor Jason Pu

San Gabriel Councilmember Dennise Menchaca

San Gabriel Councilmember Chin Ho Liao

Cerritos Councilmember Mark Pulido

Diamond Bar Councilmember Andrew Chou

Garden Grove Councilmember Diedra Thu-Ha Nguyen

Duarte Mayor Pro Tem Sam Kang

Alhambra Unified School District Boardmember Bob Gin

Garvey Elementary School District Board Vice President Ronald Trabanino

Garvey Elementary School District Board Clerk Vinh Ngo

Garvey Elementary School District Boardmember John Nunez

Garvey Elementary School District Boardmember Keilly Meng

Garvey Elementary School District Boardmember Bobbi Bruesch (ret.)

San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District Board President Thomas Wong

San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District Boardmember Mark Paulson

San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District Boardmember Miles Prince

El Monte Mayor Andre Quintero


Los Angeles County Democratic Party

Los Angeles County Federation of Labor

Monterey Park Police Officers Association

SEIU 721

Southwest Regional Carpenters Union

IBEW Local 11


Chinese American Citizens Alliance, Los Angeles Lodge

Chinese American Citizens Alliance, San Gabriel Valley Lodge

Planned Parenthood Advocates Pasadena & San Gabriel Valley

Los Angeles League of Conservation Voters

Equality California


Michael Kenny, President, Garvey Education Association

Alhambra Teachers Association and Alhambra Classified Employees Association

Alhambra Democratic Club

Monterey Park Democratic Club

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.